End of the Semester List

Things that piss me off:

-Passwords

-Technology when I break it

-Typing on an iPad

-Not having any cash for Christmas

-My stiff shoulders and neck

-wedding bills

-Husbands who sleep when they should be helping me with things instead

-long hair

-Allergies

-Studying

-the 16 year old jerk that scratched up my car yesterday (wake up and deal with the insurance, B)

-Not taking good care of myself (*cough* finals “diet”)

-Not having Thank you cards or Christmas cards done

-happy people

-Time-it’s not on my side

-funky sleep schedules

-doctors appointments

-health insurance (I have it but it sucks. It’s mostly in case of emergency)

-cooking (tired of it)

-having to get up off the couch

That about covers it for now. The most frustrating time of the year.

This entry was posted in Life, My husband, Nursing School. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to End of the Semester List

  1. **Dawn** says:

    I will tell you what: it was no picnic planning a wedding with a $5000 budget. I had to work my *butt* off to make it happen. But it sure is nice now, when everything is almost completely paid for already. And now I shall duck out of here before you virtually chuck something at my head, because I am one of those perpetually happy people. 😉

Leave a Reply

